Skip to content

Ginger Mania!

December 23, 2013
Ginger Mania - Lisa Zador

Ginger Mania – Lisa Zador

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2014 1:04 am

    Lisa, I just saw your note on my blog from December. We had such issues with our commenting system throughout the month that I am embarrassed to admit I hadn’t seen your comment until now! I am so glad you are enjoying your tomato pincushion. I must also admit that I have been wandering through your site and LOVE your work! I have always loved Beatrix Potter’s illustrations and yours have the same anthropomorphic quality but with a much richer color palette. Do you work exclusively in oils?
    -Jane

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers

