Skip to content

Etsy Photo Shoot for Inc. Magazine

February 12, 2011

Yesterday I headed up to Gary’s Loft for the Inc. Magazine photo shoot. They had invited NY based Etsians to participate in an article they are writing about Etsy and I thought it would be fun. The  penthouse space was beautiful and they let me take a few photos of all the yummy vintage items they had there. I’ll let you know when the article comes out!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 21, 2011 3:29 pm

    Arrggg! I was so mad I missed this! I had emailed them early that morning after just finding out about it and the shoot was full already. Can’t wait to see the article!! So exciting!

Leave a Reply

