Skip to content

Thanks to all the Bloggers out there…

March 20, 2011

I thought I would take this opportunity to thank those of you who have written such lovely things about me and Curious Portraits, my Etsy shop in their blog. It’s been about 9 months since I first opened it (only 7 since I actually began to list things) and I have learned so much in that time especially about the Etsy community and how supportive everyone is. Everyone listed here has their own Etsy shop as well as a terrific blog so I encourage you to check them out:

Merola + Moya
Cart Before the Horse
Made By White
Let’s See Etsy
Paper N Stitch
Hopefully there will be more to come!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2011 5:59 am

    You’re too kind. I just dig what you do! and if you ever want me to take any photos for you of mums/my trinkets and collectables LET ME KNOW! I’m more than happy to share them x

  2. March 21, 2011 7:15 pm

    Cool! Thanks 🙂
    Love your stuff.
    Added a couple new blogs to my reading list too.

Leave a Reply

