Skip to content

Apartment Therapy House Tour

March 30, 2011

Last Monday I received a call from Jill Slater at Apartment Therapy saying they wanted to photograph my apartment for the House Tour section of their website. Needless to say I was thrilled but I only had 2 days to get it ready! I spent that time dusting, scrubbing and generally straightening things up like a madwoman. I know how cluttered this place can get in the blink of an eye being only 400 square feet or so. In the end I am very pleased, I have spent a lot of time over the years putting it all together.  It is so interesting to see your home through some else’s eyes!  I’ve included a few photos but to see the whole slide show be sure to click on the Enter House Tour button in the post. The post is called Lisa’s Artistic Time Capsule!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2011 3:54 am

    nawww your house is lovely! reminds me of my own. except I have a thousand more trinkets and piles of clothes. but I love you have your artworks on the wall, I know so many people who don’t display their work, so thats really nice to see, they look so at home 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Time and Again « Curious Portraits

Leave a Reply

